Sun, Jul 5, 2020
Leaving a Legacy that Lasts
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Sun, Jul 5, 2020Leaving a Legacy that Lasts
    Sun, Jul 5, 2020
    Leaving a Legacy that Lasts
  • Fri, Mar 6, 2020Fan the Flame
    Fri, Mar 6, 2020
    Fan the Flame
    Series: The Engine
  • Sun, Dec 29, 2019It’s Not Too Late
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019
    It’s Not Too Late
  • Sun, Oct 13, 2019Who Are You Talking To?
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019
    Who Are You Talking To?
    Series: Outpouring
  • Fri, Oct 4, 2019Next Phase Faith
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019
    Next Phase Faith
    Series: The Engine
  • Sun, May 19, 2019Protective Peace
    Sun, May 19, 2019
    Protective Peace
    Series: Life Series
  • Sat, May 4, 2019The Multitude: Crowd Control
    Sat, May 4, 2019
    The Multitude: Crowd Control
    Series: The Engine
  • Fri, Apr 5, 2019When We Go: Prayer on the Move
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019
    When We Go: Prayer on the Move
    Series: The Engine
  • Fri, Dec 7, 2018Continuous
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018
    Continuous
    Series: The Engine
  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018Why is There Pain and Suffering?
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018
    Why is There Pain and Suffering?
    Series: Explore God
  • Fri, Sep 7, 2018The Promise Still Stands
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018
    The Promise Still Stands
    Series: The Engine
  • Fri, Aug 3, 2018Together
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018
    Together
    Series: The Engine
  • Sun, Jul 22, 2018Rocky Relations
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018
    Rocky Relations
  • Fri, Jun 1, 2018Divine Dead End
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018
    Divine Dead End
    Series: The Engine
  • Sun, May 27, 2018Missing Worshippers: Worship That Moves
    Sun, May 27, 2018
    Missing Worshippers: Worship That Moves
    Series: Missing
  • Fri, May 4, 2018Ripple Effect
    Fri, May 4, 2018
    Ripple Effect
    Series: The Engine
  • Sun, Apr 15, 2018Generational Blessing 2nd Service
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018
    Generational Blessing 2nd Service
  • Sun, Apr 15, 2018Generational Blessing 1st Service
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018
    Generational Blessing 1st Service
  • Fri, Apr 6, 2018Get In
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018
    Get In
    Series: The Engine
  • Sun, Feb 18, 2018Cost of Construction 2nd Service
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018
    Cost of Construction 2nd Service
    Series: Build
^